Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 |
Season 14 | Season 15

Lassie (1958-1964)

Between 1954–1973, Lassie, the television series, was broadcast, with Lassie initially residing on a farm with a young male master. This is the second version, starring Jon Provost as Timmy Martin and June Lockhart as his mother, Ruth.
Season 5
The Storm
The Teacher
The Owl
The Crash
The Rocking Chair
Fish out of Water
Our Gal
Lassie's Decision
The Egrets
The Archers
The Black Woods
The Bundle from Britain
The Raffle
The Christmas Story
The Ladybugs
Junior GIs
The Big Cat
The Tree
Timmy the Oil Millionaire
Tartan Queen
The Horse Show
The Cat That Came to Dinner
The Puppy Story
The Young Flyers
The Watch Dog
The Puppet
Rock Hound
More Episodes | Back to the Lassie Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel