Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11

Lassie (1958-1964)

Between 1954–1973, Lassie, the television series, was broadcast, with Lassie initially residing on a farm with a young male master. This is the second version, starring Jon Provost as Timmy Martin and June Lockhart as his mother, Ruth.
The Chase
The Killer
Moved Monument
The Alligator
The Wrong Gift
The Fog
The Hermit
Season 7
The Wallaby
Cully's New Pet
The Rescue
Feasthered Menace
The Gentle Tiger
The Blind Dog
The Swallows
Sea Serpent
Little Cabbage
The Big Race
Bows and Arrows
White Faced Bull
Apron Strings
The Wild Horse
The Mad Dog
The Trip
The Patriot
The Eagle
The Pigeon
The Ostrich
Fools Gold
The Greyhound
The Rodeo
The Search
The Martians
More Episodes | Back to the Lassie Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel