Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11

Lassie (1958-1964)

Between 1954–1973, Lassie, the television series, was broadcast, with Lassie initially residing on a farm with a young male master. This is the second version, starring Jon Provost as Timmy Martin and June Lockhart as his mother, Ruth.
Season 9
Fine Feathered
Quick Brown Fox
Desperate Search
Home within a Home
Deadly Goats
Fawn Patrol
Gentle Savage
Lassie's Ordeal
The Howling Hero
Career for Lassie
Show Dog
Lonely Burden
Fish Story
Cully's Revenge
Project Bluebird
The Twister
The Rustler
Lady from Nevada
Operation Woodland
Weasel Warfare
Matter of Pride
Silver Soldier
Eagle's Lair
Season 10
The Agreement
To the Rescue
Time for Giving
Three Alarm
The Treasure
Winged Enemy
High Tension
Gift of Love
More Episodes | Back to the Lassie Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel