Late Night with David Letterman (1982–1993)

Late Night with David Letterman was an American late-night talk show hosted by David Letterman that aired from 1982 to 1993. It premiered on NBC on February 1, 1982 and concluded on June 25, 1993. Letterman began hosting Late Show with David Letterman on CBS in August 1993. Most if these episodes have been edited so they are not complate. Also this library includes a few Late Show with David Letterman episodes, which followed after the NBC version was cancelled.
8th Anniversary (1990)
Michael J. Fox (1990)
8th Anniversary (1992)
Carrie Fisher (1990)
Elle Macpherson (1991)
Chris Isaac (1991)
Ed O'Neill (1991)
Sam Donaldson (1992)
Dana Carvey (1992)
10th Anniversary (1990)
Art Donovan (1993)
Tom Hanks (1993)
Luke Perry (1995)
Pierce Brosnan (1995)
Barbara Walters (1996)
Bill Murray (1997)
Borat (2006)
Jack Hanna (2010)
David Axelrod (2010)
Sean Combs (2010)
Will Ferrell (2010)
Harrison Ford (2010)
Robert De Niro (2010)
Denis Leary (2010)
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel