Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

Little House on the Prairie (1974-1983)

Little House on the Prairie was a series of American children's novels written by Laura Ingalls Wilder based on her childhood in the northern Midwest during the 1870s and 1880s. The television series was a loose adaptation Wilder's novels. Stars: Melissa Gilbert, Michael Landon, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush,
Season 1
Harvest Of Friends
Country Girls
Johnny Johnston
Before I Die
Country Party
School Mom
The Raccoon
The Voice of Tinker Jones
Family Quarrel
Doctors Lady
Circus Man
Child in Pain
To See the World
Founders' Day
Season 2
The Richest Man
Ebenezer Sprague
In the Big Inning
Haunted House
The Spring Dance
Remember Me P1
Remember Me P2
At the End of the Rainbow
More Episodes | Back to the Michael Landon Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel