Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

Little House on the Prairie (1974-1983)

Little House on the Prairie was a series of American children's novels written by Laura Ingalls Wilder based on her childhood in the northern Midwest during the 1870s and 1880s. The television series was a loose adaptation Wilder's novels. Stars: Melissa Gilbert, Michael Landon, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush,
Season 2
The Richest Man
Four Eyes
Ebenezer Sprague
In the Big Inning
Haunted House
The Spring Dance
Remember Me P1
Remember Me P2
The Camp-Out
End of the Rainbow
The Gift
His Father's Son
The Talking Machine
Pride of Walnut Grove
Matter of Faith
Runaway Caboose
Long Road Home
For My Lady
Soldier's Return
Going Home

Season 3
The Collection

More Episodes | Back to the Michael Landon Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel