Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

Little House on the Prairie (1974-1983)

Little House on the Prairie was a series of American children's novels written by Laura Ingalls Wilder based on her childhood in the northern Midwest during the 1870s and 1880s. The television series was a loose adaptation Wilder's novels. Stars: Melissa Gilbert, Michael Landon, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush,
The Wolves
The Creeper
The Brides
Whisper Country
I Remember
The Inheritance
The Stranger
Most Precious Gift
Season 5
We're Together P1
We're Together P2
The Man Inside
Harriet's Happenings
Men Will Be Boys
The Cheaters
Blind Man's Bluff
Sound of Children
Barn Burner
Enchanted Cottage
Mortal Mission

Season 6
Back to School P1
Back to School P2

More Episodes | Back to the Michael Landon Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel