Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

Little House on the Prairie (1974-1983)

Little House on the Prairie was a series of American children's novels written by Laura Ingalls Wilder based on her childhood in the northern Midwest during the 1870s and 1880s. The television series was a loose adaptation Wilder's novels. Stars: Melissa Gilbert, Michael Landon, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush,
Halloween Dream
Crossed Connections
The Angry Heart
The Werewolf
The Class of '56
Silent Promises
Make Them Proud P1
Make Them Proud P2
Wilder and Wilder
Second Spring
Sweet Sixteen
He Loves Me Not P1
He Loves Me Not P2

Season 7
Laura Ingalls Wilder PI
Laura Ingalls Wilder P2
A New Beginning

Fight, Team, Fight
The Silent Cry
Portrait of Love
Divorce, Walnut Grove Style
Dearest Albert
The In-Laws
To See the Light P1
To See the Light P2
Oleson vs. Oleson
More Episodes | Back to the Michael Landon Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel