Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Loretta Young Show (1953–1961)

The Loretta Young Show (originally known as Letter to Loretta) was an American anthology drama television series broadcast on Sunday nights on NBC. The series was hosted by actress Loretta Young, who also played the lead in various episodes. The program began with the premise that each drama was an answer to a question asked in her fan mail.. The title was changed to The Loretta Young Show during the first season, and the "letter" concept was dropped altogether at the end of the second season.
A Mind of Their Own
Royal Partners P1
Royal Partners P2

Season 5
A Dollar's Worth
Innocent Conspiracy

Little Witness
Friends at a Distance
The Demon & Mrs. Devon
Dear Milkman
A Greater Strength
The Oriental Mind
Time for Decision
To Open A Door
Dangerous Verdict
South American Uncle
Strange Adventure
A Day at Rest
More Episodes | Back to the Loretta Young Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel