Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Lucy Show (1962–1968)

The Lucy Show was an American sitcom that aired on CBS from 1962–68. It was Lucille Ball's follow-up to I Love Lucy. A significant change in cast and premise for the 1965–66 season divides the program into two distinct eras; aside from Ball, only Gale Gordon, who joined the program for its second season, remained. For the first three seasons, Vivian Vance was the co-star. The full series is here.
Season 1
Lucy Waits Up for Chris
Lucy Digs Up a Date
Lucy Is a Referee
Lucy Misplaces $2,000
Lucy Buys a Sheep
An Astronaut
Kangaroo for a Day
The Music Lover
A TV Antenna
Vivian Sues Lucy
A Rumpus Room
Electric Mattress
Together for Christmas
New Year's Eve party
Sister Pays a Visit
Volunteer Firemen
Volunteer Firemen
Lucy becomes a Reporter
Lucy's Barbershop Quartet
Become Tycoons
No More Double Dates
Learn Judo
Lucy Is a Soda Jerk
Here are More Episodes | Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel