Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Lucy Show

The Lucy Show was an American sitcom that aired on CBS from 1962–68. It was Lucille Ball's follow-up to I Love Lucy. A significant change in cast and premise for the 1965–66 season divides the program into two distinct eras; aside from Ball, only Gale Gordon, who joined the program for its second season, remained. For the first three seasons, Vivian Vance was the co-star.
Fire at the Bank
Military Academy
Lucy's College Reunion
The Loophole
Florence Nightingale
The Symphony
Art Class
Chris Goes Steady
Lucy Takes Up Golf
Lucy Teaches Ethel Merman
The Boy Scout Show
A Restaurant
Job at the Bank
Viv Moves Out
Her Own Lawyer
A Millionaire
The Scout Trip
Process Server
Baking Contest

Season 3
The Good Skate

Yet more Episodes | Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel