Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Lucy Show

The Lucy Show was an American sitcom that aired on CBS from 1962–68. It was Lucille Ball's follow-up to I Love Lucy. A significant change in cast and premise for the 1965–66 season divides the program into two distinct eras; aside from Ball, only Gale Gordon, who joined the program for its second season, remained. For the first three seasons, Vivian Vance was the co-star.
Lucy and the Plumber
The Winter Sports
Lucy Gets Amnesia
Great Bank Robbery
Lucy, the Camp Cook
Lucy, the Meter Maid
Lucy Becomes a Father
Lucy's Contact Lenses
Lucy Gets Her Maid
Lucy Gets the Bird
The Coin Collector
The Missing Stamp
Lucy Meets Danny Kaye
Tthe Ceramic Cat
Lucy Goes to Vegas
Lucy and the Monsters
Lucy and the Countess
My Fair Lucy
The Countess Loses Weight
The Old Mansion
Lucy and Arthur Godfrey
The Beauty Doctor
Lucy the Stockholder
The Disc Jockey
More Episodes | Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel