Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Lucy Show (1962–1968)

The Lucy Show was an American sitcom that aired on CBS from 1962–68. It was Lucille Ball's follow-up to I Love Lucy. A significant change in cast and premise for the 1965–66 season divides the program into two distinct eras; aside from Ball, only Gale Gordon, who joined the program for its second season, remained. For the first three seasons, Vivian Vance was the co-star. The full series is here.
A Horse Guest
Danny Thomas
The Countess
Sleeping Beauty
Undercover Agent
Return of Iron Man
Milton Berle
The Choirmaster
Wayne Newton
The Rain Goddess
Art Linkletter
Lucy Bags a Bargain
Mickey Rooney
The Soap Opera
Hollywood Premiere
Lucy Dates Dean Martin
Lucy and Bob Crane
Lucy, the Robot
Lucy and Clint Walker
Lucy, the Gun Moll
Lucy, the Superwoman

Season 5
George Burns

MoreEpisodes | Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel