Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Lucy Show (1962–1968)

The Lucy Show was an American sitcom that aired on CBS from 1962–68. It was Lucille Ball's follow-up to I Love Lucy. A significant change in cast and premise for the 1965–66 season divides the program into two distinct eras; aside from Ball, only Gale Gordon, who joined the program for its second season, remained. For the first three seasons, Vivian Vance was the co-star. The full series is here.
The Submarine
The Bean Queen
Paul Winchell
The Ring-a-Ding Ring
Lucy Goes to London
Lucy Gets a Roommate
Tn Palm Springs
Lucy Gets Caught in the Draft
Lucy and John Wayne
Lucy and Pat Collins
Lucy and the Monkey
The Efficiency Expert
The Substitute Secretary
Viv Visits Lucy
Lucy the Babysitter
Main Street USA
Main Street on the Map
Lucy Meets the Law
Lucy the Fight Manager
Tennessee Ernie Ford
Lucy and Sheldon

Season 6
Lucy Meets the Berles

More Episodes | Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel