Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10| Season 11

M*A*S*H (1972-1983)

M*A*S*H, a spin-off of a film by the same name, ran three times as long as the war it chronicled. It starred Alan Alda as Hawkeye Pierce and Wayne Rogers as Trapper John McIntyre. In the 4th season, Rogers left the show and was replaced by Mike Farrell as B. J. Hunnicutt. Harry Morgan as Colonel Sherman T. Potter, replaced McLean Stevenson the same year. The final episode in 1983 was the most-watched in television history.
Season 1
To Market
Chief Surgeon Who?
The Moose
Yankee Doodle
Come Home
I Hate a Mystery
Germ Warfare
Dear Dad
Love Story
The Ringbanger
The Bullet
Dear Dad Again
Longjohn Flap
Army-Navy Game
Sticky Wicket
Major Dobbs
More Episodes

back to the Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel