Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Magnum P.I. (1980–1988)

Magnum, P.I. was an American crime drama television series starring Tom Selleck as Thomas Magnum, a private investigator (P.I.) living on Oahu, Hawaii. The series ran from 1980 to 1988 during its first-run broadcast on the American television network CBS. Magnum, P.I. consistently ranked in the top twenty U.S. television programs in the Nielsen ratings. The full series is here.
Season 1
The Snow in Hawaii P1
The Snow in Hawaii P2
China Doll
Little Girls
No Need to Know
Skin Deep
Never Again
Ugliest Dog in Hawaii
Missing in Action
Lest We Forget
King Kamehameha Club
Thicker Than Blood
All Roads Lead to Floyd
Don't Say Goodbye
The Black Orchid
J. "Digger" Doyle
Beauty Knows No Pain

Season 2
Billy Joe Bob
Dead Man's Channel
The Woman on the Beach
From Moscow to Maui
Memories are Forever
Tropical Madness

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel