Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Magnum P.I. (1980–1988)

Magnum, P.I. was an American crime drama television series starring Tom Selleck as Thomas Magnum, a private investigator (P.I.) living on Oahu, Hawaii. The series ran from 1980 to 1988 during its first-run broadcast on the American television network CBS. Magnum, P.I. consistently ranked in the top twenty U.S. television programs in the Nielsen ratings. The full series is here.
Wave Goodbye
Mad Buck Gibson
Taking of Dick McWilliams
The Sixth Position
Ghost Writer
The Jororo Kill
Computer Date
Try to Remember
Italian Ice
One More Summer
Texas Lightning
Double Jeopardy
The Last Page
Elmo Ziller Story
Three Minus Two

Season 3
Did You See the Sun Rise?

Ki'is Don't Lie
8th Part of the Village
Past Tense
Black on White
Foiled Again
Mr. White Death
Mixed Doubles
Almost Home
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel