Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Magnum P.I. (1980–1988)

Magnum, P.I. was an American crime drama television series starring Tom Selleck as Thomas Magnum, a private investigator (P.I.) living on Oahu, Hawaii. The series ran from 1980 to 1988 during its first-run broadcast on the American television network CBS. Magnum, P.I. consistently ranked in the top twenty U.S. television programs in the Nielsen ratings. The full series is here.
Heal Thyself
Of Sound Mind
Arrow That is Not Aimed
Basket Case
Birdman of Budapest
I Do?
40 Years from Sand Island
Legacy from a Friend
Two Birds of a Feather
By Its Cover...
The Big Blow
Faith and Begorrah

Season 4
Home from the Sea
Luther Gillis: File #521
Smaller Than Life
Distant Relative

Limited Engagement
Letter to a Duchess
Squeeze Play
A Sense of Debt
The Look
Operation: Silent Night
Jororo Farewell
Red Faced Thespian
No More Mr. Nice Guy
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel