Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Magnum P.I. (1980–1988)

Magnum, P.I. was an American crime drama television series starring Tom Selleck as Thomas Magnum, a private investigator (P.I.) living on Oahu, Hawaii. The series ran from 1980 to 1988 during its first-run broadcast on the American television network CBS. Magnum, P.I. consistently ranked in the top twenty U.S. television programs in the Nielsen ratings. The full series is here.
Rembrandt's Girl
Paradise Blues
Return of Luther Gillis
Fit the Crime
Where the Heart Is
On Face Value
Dream a Little Dream
I Witness
Season 5
Echoes of the Mind P1
Echoes of the Mind P2
Mac's Back
Legacy of Garwood Huddle
Under World
Blind Justice
Murder 101
Tran Quoc Jones
Luther Gillis: File #001
Kiss of the Sabre
Little Games
Professor Jonathan Higgins
All for One P1
All for One P2
Love-for-Sale Boat
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel