Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Magnum P.I. (1980–1988)

Magnum, P.I. was an American crime drama television series starring Tom Selleck as Thomas Magnum, a private investigator (P.I.) living on Oahu, Hawaii. The series ran from 1980 to 1988 during its first-run broadcast on the American television network CBS. Magnum, P.I. consistently ranked in the top twenty U.S. television programs in the Nielsen ratings. The full series is here.
Let Me Hear the Music
Ms. Jones
Man from Marseilles
Torah, Torah, Torah
Good Dancing Chicken

Season 6
Deja Vu
Old Acquaintance

The Kona Winds
The Hotel Dick
Round and Around
Going Home
Treasure of Kalaniopu'u
Blood and Honor
Go to France, Anyway
Summer School
Mad Dogs and Englishmen
All Thieves on Deck
Island Isn't Big Enough...
Way of the Stalking Horse
Find Me a Rainbow
Who is Don Luis Higgins?
A Little Bit of Grief
Photo Play
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel