Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Magnum P.I. (1980–1988)

Magnum, P.I. was an American crime drama television series starring Tom Selleck as Thomas Magnum, a private investigator (P.I.) living on Oahu, Hawaii. The series ran from 1980 to 1988 during its first-run broadcast on the American television network CBS. Magnum, P.I. consistently ranked in the top twenty U.S. television programs in the Nielsen ratings. The full series is here.
Season 7
One Picture is Worth
Straight and Narrow
Death and Taxes
Little Girl Who
Paper War
Novel Connection
Missing Melody
Death of the Flowers
Autumn Warrior
Murder by Night
On the Fly
Solo Flight
Out of Sync
Aunt Who Came to Dinner
People vs. Orville Wright

Season 8
Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts
Pleasure Principle
Innocence... A Broad

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel