Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

The Mary Tyler Moore Show (1970–1977)

The Mary Tyler Moore Show was an American television sitcom created by James L. Brooks and Allan Burns that aired on CBS. The program was a television breakthrough, with the first never-married, independent career woman as the central character. It is one of the most acclaimed television programs in US television history.
Season 3
What is Mary Really Like?
Who's in Charge Here?
Enter Rhoda's Parents
Whether You Win or Lose
Rhoda the Beautiful
Just Around the Corner
Farmer Ted
Found a Guy For You
You've Got a Friend
Operation: Lou
Minneapolis to NY
Father's Daughter
Lou's Place
My Brother's Keeper
The Georgette Story
Romeo and Mary
Murray Faces Life
Put on a Happy Face
More Episodes | Back to the Mary Tyler Moore Catalog
Back to the Valerie Harper Catalog | Back to the Betty White Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel