Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

The Mary Tyler Moore Show (1970–1977)

The Mary Tyler Moore Show was an American television sitcom created by James L. Brooks and Allan Burns that aired on CBS. The program was a television breakthrough, with the first never-married, independent career woman as the central character. It is one of the most acclaimed television programs in US television history.
Season 5
Will Mary go to Jail?
Another Pretty Face
The One You Hate
Lou and That Woman
The Outsider
I Love a Piano
A New Sue Ann
Menage a Phyllis
Not a Christmas Story
What Are Friends For
Boys Best Friend
Son for Murray
A Girl Like Mary
Affair to Forget
Mary Richards: Producer
The System
Phyllis Whips Inflation
Shame of the Cities
A Nice Guy
Cant Lose em All
Famous Broadcasters
Kids and Dogs
More Episodes | Back to the Mary Tyler Moore Catalog
Back to the Valerie Harper Catalog | Back to the Betty White Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel