Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

The Mary Tyler Moore Show (1970–1977)

The Mary Tyler Moore Show was an American television sitcom created by James L. Brooks and Allan Burns that aired on CBS. The program was a television breakthrough, with the first never-married, independent career woman as the central character. It is one of the most acclaimed television programs in US television history.
Season 6
Edie Gets Married
Mary Moves Out
Mary's Father
Murray In Love
Moment of Glory
Marys Aunt
Chuckles Bites the Dust
Marys Delinquent
Teds Wedding
An Old Flame
Mary Falls In Love
Teds Tax Refund
Happy Homemaker
One Boyfriend Too Many
When You Produce
Not With My Wife
The Seminar
A Secret Love
Menage a Lou
Murray Takes a Stand
Marys Aunt Returns
A Reliable Source
Sue Ann Falls in Love
Ted and the Kid
More Episodes | Back to the Mary Tyler Moore Catalog
Back to the Valerie Harper Catalog | Back to the Betty White Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel