Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

The Mary Tyler Moore Show (1970–1977)

The Mary Tyler Moore Show was an American television sitcom created by James L. Brooks and Allan Burns that aired on CBS. The program was a television breakthrough, with the first never-married, independent career woman as the central character. It is one of the most acclaimed television programs in US television history.
Season 7
Mary Midwife
Mary the Writer
Sue Ann's Sister
Whats Wrong with Swimming?
Change of Heart
One Producer Too Many
My Son the Genius
Mary Gets a Lawyer
Lou Proposes
Murray Can't Lose
Mary's Insomnia
Teds Temptation
Were Walking
The Critic
Lou's Army Reunion
Ted & Georgette
Sue Ann gets the Ax
Conquering Gordy
The Sexagenarian
Murray Ghosts For Ted
Three Husbands
Mary's Big Party
Lou Dates Mary
The Last Show
Back to the First Page | Back to the Mary Tyler Moore Catalog
Back to the Valerie Harper Catalog | Back to the Betty White Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel