Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Matlock (1986-1994)

Matlock is an American television legal drama, starring Andy Griffith in the title role of criminal-defense attorney Ben Matlock. The show centers on widower Benjamin Leighton "Ben" Matlock a renowned, folksy and popular though cantankerous attorney. Usually, at the end of the case, the person who is on the stand being questioned by Matlock is the actual perpetrator, and Matlock will expose him/her, despite making clear that his one goal is to prove reasonable doubt in the case of his client's guilt or to prove his client's innocence.
Season 1
The Judge
The Affaire
The Seduction
The Sisters
The Cop
The Angel
Santa Clause
The Chef
The Author
The Rat Pack
The Nurse
The Convict
The Therapist
The Photographer
The Reposter
The Doctors

Season 2
The Network

Season 3
The Lemon
Ambassador P1
Ambassador P2
The The Mistress
The D.J.
The Captain
More Episodes | Back to the Andy Griffith Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel