Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Matlock (1986-1994)

Matlock is an American television legal drama, starring Andy Griffith in the title role of criminal-defense attorney Ben Matlock. The show centers on widower Benjamin Leighton "Ben" Matlock a renowned, folksy and popular though cantankerous attorney. Usually, at the end of the case, the person who is on the stand being questioned by Matlock is the actual perpetrator, and Matlock will expose him/her, despite making clear that his one goal is to prove reasonable doubt in the case of his client's guilt or to prove his client's innocence.
The Mayor P1
The Mayor P2
The Black Widow
The Other Woman
The Starlet
The Psychic
The Thief P1
The Thief P2
The Model
The Cult
Blues Singer
The Priest
Season 4
The Blackmailer

Season 5
The Mother
The Madam
Personal Trainer

The Narc
The Brothers
Cover Girl
The Biker
The Broker
The Fighter
The Critic
More Episodes | Back to the Andy Griffith Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel