Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Mayberry R.F.D. (1968–1971)

During the final (eighth) season of The Andy Griffith Show, widower farmer Sam Jones (Ken Berry) and his young son Mike (Buddy Foster) were introduced and gradually become the show's focus. Sheriff Andy Taylor took a back seat in the storylines, establishing the new premise. Sheriff Taylor and newlywed wife Helen made guest appearances on Mayberry R.F.D. until late 1969 before they relocated with Opie. The full series is here.
Goober's Niece
Emmett Takes a Fall
The New Well
The Ring
Goober's Brother
Mayberry Road
Great Outdoors
The Sculptor
The Health Fund
Mayberry Float
Aloha, Goober
Millie, the Secretary
The Mynah Bird
Season 3
Domestic Problem
Sensitivity Training
New Gas Station
New Housekeeper
All for Charity
More Episodes | Back to the Andy Griffith Catalog
Back to the Ken Berry Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel