Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Medical Center

Medical Center (1969-1976) was an American medical drama series that aired on CBS. The show starred James Daly as Dr. Paul Lochner and Chad Everett as Dr. Joe Gannon, surgeons working in an otherwise unnamed university hospital in Los Angeles. The show focused both on the lives of the doctors and the patients showcased each week. At the core of the series was the tension between youth and experience, as seen between Drs. Lochner and Gannon.
Season 1
The Last Ten Yards
Emergency in Ward E
A Life is Waiting
Battle of Lily Wu
The Crooked Circle
1,000s and 1'000s of Miles
The Sharpest Edge
The Fallen Image
The Loner
24 Hours
The Adversaries
The Deceived
Moment of Decision
Fright and Flight
A Duel with Doom
Matter of Tomorrow
Care Is No Cure
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel