Murder in Wonderland

Michael Shayne

Michael Shayne is a fictional private detective character created during the late 1930s by writer Brett Halliday. It was the title of a series of 12 films starring Lloyd Nolan, a radio series under a variety of names, between 1944 and 1953, and later in 1960-1961, this 32 episode NBC television series starring Richard Denning (1914–1998) in the title role.
Three Men on a Raft
Call for Michael Shayne
Shoot the Works
Michael Shayne, This Is It
Blood on Biscayne Bay
Murder Plays Charades
Murder and the Wanton Bride
Death Selects the Winner
Murder in Wonderland
Spotlight on a Corpse
Murder 'Round My Wrist
The Heiress
Final Settlement
Four Lethal Ladies
Murder at the Convention
Murder Is a Fine Art
Body Beautiful
Marriage Can be Fatal
The Boat Caper
Date with Death
The Trouble with Ernie
No Shroud for Shayne
It Takes a Heap o' Dyin'
Dead Air

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel