Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Mission: Impossible (1966–1973)

Mission: Impossible was an American television series that chronicled the missions of a team of secret government agents known as the Impossible Missions Force (IMF). In the first season, the team is led by Dan Briggs, played by Steven Hill; Jim Phelps, played by Peter Graves, takes charge for the remaining seasons. A hallmark of the series shows Briggs or Phelps receiving his instructions on a recording that then self-destructs, followed by the theme music composed by Lalo Schifrin. The entire series is here.
Season 1
Operation Rogosh
Old Man Out P1
Old Man Out P2
Odds On Evil
The Ransom
A Spool There Was
The Carriers
Zubrovnik's Ghost
The Short Tail Spy
The Legacy
Reluctant Dragon
The Frame
The Trial
The Diamond
The Legend
Snowball In Hell
The Train
Cube of Sugar
The Traitor
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel