Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12

My Three Sons (1960–1972)

Fred MacMurray as widower Steve Douglas raises three sons with the help of his father-in-law, and is later aided by the boys' great-uncle. An adopted son, a stepdaughter, wives, and another generation of sons join the loving family in later seasons.
Season 1
The Old Block
The Little Ragpicker
The Ointment
Brotherly Love
Adjust or Bust
Lady Engineer
Chip's Harvest
Raft on the River
Lonesome George
A Little Late
My Three Strikers
The Elopement
Mike's Brother
Domestic Trouble
Bub Leaves Home
Mike in a Rush
The Bully
Organization Women
Other Peoples' Houses
The Delinquent
Man in a Trench Coat
The Lostling
Off Key
Small Adventure
More Episodes

back to the Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel