The Mysterious Doctor Satan (Serial 1940)

Mysterious Doctor Satan (also known as Doctor Satan's Robot) was a 1940 American film serial directed by William Witney and John English. The serial stars Edward Ciannelli, Robert Wilcox, William Newell, C. Montague Shaw, Ella Neal, and Dorothy Herbert. The title of the serial is derived from that of its chief villain. Doctor Satan's main opponent is the masked mystery man, "The Copperhead". These episodes are all colorized.
Return of the Copperhead
Thirteen Steps
Undersea Tomb
The Human Bomb
Doctor Satan's Man of Steel
Double Cross
The Monster Strikes
Highway of Death
Double Jeopardy
Bridge of Peril
Death Closes In
The Flaming Coffin
Doctor Satan Strikes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel