The New Adventures of Charlie Chan (1957–1958)

The New Adventures of Charlie Chan, starring J. Carrol Naish in the title role, were made independently for TV syndication in a series of 39 episodes, by Television Programs of America. The series was filmed in England. In this series, Chan is based in London rather than the United States. The entire series is here.
Your Money or Your Wife
The Secret of The Sea
The Lost Face
Blind Man's Bluff
The Great Salvos
The Counterfeiters
The Death of a Don
Highland Fling
Patient in Room 21
The Rajput Ruby
The Final Curtain
Death at High Tide
Circle of Fear
An Exhibit in Wax
Patron of the Arts
A Hamlet in Flames
Dateline - Execution
The Sweater
Noble Art of Murder
Three Men on a Raft
More Episodes | Back to the Charlie Chan Catalog
Back to the the British Television Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel