Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Newhart (1982–1990)

Newhart was an American sitcom that aired on CBS. The series starred Bob Newhart and Mary Frann as an author and wife who own and operate an inn located in a small, rural Vermont town that is home to many eccentric characters. TV Guide, TV Land, and A&E named the Newhart series finale as one of the most memorable in television history. The theme music for Newhart was composed by Henry Mancini. The entire series is here.
Home for the Holidays
Shoe Business is My Life
The Old Maid
Cupcake On My Back
Another Saturday Night
Nice Man Cometh
Million Dollar Man
Little Match Girl
Buy, Buy Blues
Message from Michael
Homes And Jo-Jo
Georgie and Bess
Murder at the Stratley
Malling In Love Again

Season 8
Be Pregnant
Get Dick

More Episodes | Back to the Bob Newhart Catalog

back to the Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel