Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | TV Movies

Perry Mason (1957-1966)

A series of 30 Perry Mason television films aired on NBC from 1985 to 1995 as sequels to the CBS TV series Perry Mason. After a hiatus of nearly 20 years, Raymond Burr reprised his role as Los Angeles defense attorney Mason in 26 of the television films. Following Burr's death in 1993, Paul Sorvino and Hal Holbrook starred in the remaining four television films that aired from 1993 to 1995, playing lawyers Anthony Caruso and "Wild Bill" McKenzie respectively.
The Silent Six
Fugitive Fraulein
The Baffling Bug
The Golden Girls
Bogus Buccaneers
Vanishing Victim
Golfer's Gambit
Sausalito Sunrise
Scarlet Scandal
Twice Told Twist
Avenging Angel
Fanciful Frail
Unwelcome Well
Misguided Model
Crafty Kidnapper
More Episodes | Back to the Raymond Burr Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel