Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Peter Gunn (1958–1961)

Peter Gunn was an American private eye television series which aired on the NBC and later ABC television networks from 1958 to 1961. The show's creator (and also writer and director on occasion) was Blake Edwards. A total of 114 thirty-minute episodes were produced by Spartan Productions. The title character was played by Craig Stevens.
Season 1
The Kill
Streetcar Jones
The Vicious Dog
The Blind Pianist
The Frog
Chinese Hangman
Lynn's Blues
Rough Buck
Image of Sally
The Scar
Death House
The Torch
The Jockey
The Leaper
The Fuse
Let's Kill Timothy
Missing Night Watchman
The Midway
Pecos Pete
Edie Finds a Corpse
The Dirty Word
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel