Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Rifleman

Chuck Connors starred as The Rifleman, named Lucas McCain, a widower and a Union veteran of the Civil War, and a homesteader. McCain and his son, Mark (Johnny Crawford) lived on a ranch outside the fictitious town of North Fork, New Mexico Territory. The entire series is here.
Season 1
Home Ranch
The Young Gun
The Marshal
8 Hours to Die
Duel of Honor
The Safe Guard
The Sister
New Orleans Menace
Apprentice Sheriff
The Angry Gun
Young Englishman
The Gaucho
The Pet
Sheridan Story
The Retired Gun
The Photographer
The Deadeye Kid
More Episodes | Back to the Chuck Connors Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel