Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin (1954–1959)

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin, an ABC television series, ran from October 1954 to May 1959. Rusty was orphaned in an Indian raid. He and his dog Rin Tin Tin were adopted by the troops at Fort Apache in Arizona, and helped establish law and order in and around Mesa Grande.
Bounty Hunters
Farewell to Fort Apache
Lonesome Road

Season 2
The Bugle Call
The Wild Stallion
Rusty Volunteers
Little Rich Boy

The White Buffalo
Mister President
The Iron Horse
Connecticut Yankees
Higgins Rides Again
Rusty Goes to Town
Christmas Story
The Burial Ground
The Missing Heir
Rusty's Romance
The Tin Soldier
The Third Rider
Attack on Fort Apache
Homer the Great
Rinty Finds a Bone
Rusty Meets Mr. Nobody
Circle of Fire
Hubert Goes West
Lost Treasure
The Second Chance
More Episodes | Back to the Rin Tin Tin Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel