Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin (1954–1959)

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin, an ABC television series, ran from October 1954 to May 1959. Rusty was orphaned in an Indian raid. He and his dog Rin Tin Tin were adopted by the troops at Fort Apache in Arizona, and helped establish law and order in and around Mesa Grande.
Season 3
Forward Ho
Witch of the Woods
Sorrowful Joe
Return of the Chief
The Silent Battle
Yo-o Rinty
The White Wolf
Boone's Grandpappy
The Lost Puppy
Presidential Citation
Wagon Train
The Invaders
Racing Rails
Higgins' Last Stand
The Indian Hater
Southern Colonel
Warrior's Promise
Sorrowful Joe Returns
Lieutenant's Lesson
Swedish Cook
Rusty Gets Busted
The Silent Witness
Indian Blood
The Old Soldier
Stagecoach Sally
Bitter Medicine
Corporal Carson
Hubert's Niece
O'Hara Gets Amnesia
More Episodes | Back to the Rin Tin Tin Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel