Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin (1954–1959)

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin, an ABC television series, ran from October 1954 to May 1959. Rusty was orphaned in an Indian raid. He and his dog Rin Tin Tin were adopted by the troops at Fort Apache in Arizona, and helped establish law and order in and around Mesa Grande.
Along Came Tubbs
Major Swanson's Choice
The Gentle Kingdom
The Swapper
Old Man of the Mountain
Season 4
Return to Fort Apache
Marshal Higgins
Rusty's Reward
The Last Navajo
Mother O'Hara's Marriage
Hostage of War Bonnet
Rodeo Clown
Frontier Angel
The Hunted
Boundary Busters
River Chase
Top Gun
Tomahawk Tubbs
Pritikin's Predicament
Rusty's Remedy
Spanish Gold
Bitter Bounty
More Episodes | Back to the Rin Tin Tin Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel