Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin (1954–1959)

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin, an ABC television series, ran from October 1954 to May 1959. Rusty was orphaned in an Indian raid. He and his dog Rin Tin Tin were adopted by the troops at Fort Apache in Arizona, and helped establish law and order in and around Mesa Grande.
Season 5
General's Daughter
Escape to Danger
Decision of Rin Tin Tin
The Foot Soldier
Running Horse
The Cloudbusters
Deadman's Valley
Miracle of the Mission
Star of India
The Misfit Marshal
Ol' Betsy
Major Mockingbird
The Matador
Royal Recruit
The Devil Rides Point
The Ming Vase
Apache Stampede
The Luck of O'Hara
Back to the First Page | Back to the Rin Tin Tin Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel