Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Rockford Files (1974–1980)

The Rockford Files was an American television drama series starring James Garner that aired on the NBC network between September 13, 1974, and January 10, 1980, and has remained in syndication to the present day. Garner portrays Los Angeles-based private investigator Jim Rockford with Noah Beery, Jr., as his father, a retired truck driver nicknamed "Rocky".
Seasons 1
Backlash of the Hunter
The Kirkoff Case
Dark and Bloody Ground
The Countess
Exit Prentiss Carr
Tall Woman in Red Wagon
The Big Ripoff
Find Me if You Can
Pursuit of Carol Thorne
The Dexter Crisis
Profit and Loss P1
Profit and Loss P2
Aura Lee, Farewell
Sleight of Hand
Counter Gambit
Goodbye to Jennifer
Charlie Harris at Large
Four Pound Brick
Just by Accident
More Episodes | Back to the James Garner Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel