Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Rockford Files (1974–1980)

The Rockford Files was an American television drama series starring James Garner that aired on the NBC network between September 13, 1974, and January 10, 1980, and has remained in syndication to the present day. Garner portrays Los Angeles-based private investigator Jim Rockford with Noah Beery, Jr., as his father, a retired truck driver nicknamed "Rocky".
Seasons 2
School of Success
Farnsworth Stratagem
Gearjammers P1
Gearjammers P2
The Deep Blue Sleep
206 The Great Blue Lake
Real Easy Red Dog
A Little Chicken
2 Into 5.56 Won't Go
Pastoria Prime Pick
Reincarnation of Angie
Bay City Boys Club
Hammer of C Block
No-Cut Contract
Portrait of Elizabeth
Joey Blue Eyes
In Hazard
Italian Bird Fiasco
Where's Houston?
Foul on the First Play
Bad Deal in the Valley

Season 3
The Fourth Man
The Oracle

More Episodes | Back to the James Garner Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel