Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Rockford Files (1974–1980)

The Rockford Files was an American television drama series starring James Garner that aired on the NBC network between September 13, 1974, and January 10, 1980, and has remained in syndication to the present day. Garner portrays Los Angeles-based private investigator Jim Rockford with Noah Beery, Jr., as his father, a retired truck driver nicknamed "Rocky".
Requiem for a Funny Box
Quickie Nirvana
Irving the Explainer
Mayor's Committee
Hotel of Fear
Forced Retirement
Queen of Peru
A Deadly Maze
Attractive Nuisance
Gang at Don's Drive-In
The Paper Palace
Dwarf in a Helium Hat
South by Southeast
Competitive Edge
Prisoner of Rosemont Hall
House on Willis Avenue
Season 5
Heartaches of a Fool
Rosendahl and Gilda
The Jersey Bounce
White on White
Kill the Messenger
A Good Clean Bust
Three Day Affair
The Empty Frame
More Episodes | Back to the James Garner Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel