Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Rockford Files (1974–1980)

The Rockford Files was an American television drama series starring James Garner that aired on the NBC network between September 13, 1974, and January 10, 1980, and has remained in syndication to the present day. Garner portrays Los Angeles-based private investigator Jim Rockford with Noah Beery, Jr., as his father, a retired truck driver nicknamed "Rocky".
Black Mirror
A Fast Count
Local Man
French Heel Back
The Battle-Ax
The Deuce
The Alligators
Return of the Black Shadow
A Material Difference
Never Send a Boy
A Different Drummer

Season 6
Paradise Cove
Monkeys and Dogs P1
Monkeys and Dogs P2
Rock 'n Roll P1

Rock 'n Roll P2
Love Is the Word
Nice Guys Finish Dead
Hawaiian Headache
No Fault Affair
The Big Cheese
Just a Coupla Guys
Deadlock in Parma
Back to the First Page | Back to the James Garner Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel