APW Super Summer Series (July 2010)

Inaugural APW Super Summer Series tournament:
Dylan Drake vs. Rik Luxur
Jody Kristofferson vs. Vinny Massaro
Dave Dutra vs Mr. Wrestling #4
Derek Sanders vs. Timothy Thatcher
Mr. Wrestling #4 vs. Rik Luxury
Vinny Massaro vs. Timothy Thatcher
Dylan Drake vs. Dave Dutra
Jody Kristofferson vs. Timothy Thatcher
Rik Luxury vs. Dave Dutra
Dylan Drake vs Mr. Wrestling #4
Derek Sanders vs. Dylan Drake (final)
This Playlist is 1 hour and 55 minutes long. Make sure and check out their new web site, Here.

Back to the All Pro Wrestling Catalog

Viewing Sluggish? Click on the Pause buttom to allow the Video to Pre-Load for a few seconds, then click the Play button to continue.

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel