Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Scarecrow and Mrs. King (1983–1987)

Scarecrow and Mrs. King was an American television series that aired on CBS. The show starred Kate Jackson and Bruce Boxleitner, as divorced housewife Amanda King and top-level "Agency" operative Lee Stetson, who begin an unusual partnership and eventual romance after encountering one another in a train station. The pair travel to places like Germany and England and help each other as they pose as other people, sometimes posing as husband and wife.
Season 1
The First Time
The Neghborhood
If Thoughts Could Kill
Magic Bus
Service Above
A Gift Horse
Long Christmas Eve
Things Past
Lost and Found
A Spy
Dead Ringer
The Artful Dodger
Filming Raul
Fearless Dotty

Season 2
To Catch a Mongoose
Times They Are a Changin'
Double Agent

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel