Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Scarecrow and Mrs. King (1983–1987)

Scarecrow and Mrs. King was an American television series that aired on CBS. The show starred Kate Jackson and Bruce Boxleitner, as divorced housewife Amanda King and top-level "Agency" operative Lee Stetson, who begin an unusual partnership and eventual romance after encountering one another in a train station. The pair travel to places like Germany and England and help each other as they pose as other people, sometimes posing as husband and wife.
Season 3
Lovely Little Affair
Off to See the Wizard
Over The Limit
The Dancing Weasel
Welcome to America
Sour Grapes
Utopia Now
Reach for the Sky
J. Edgar's Ghost
Flight to Freedom
Wrong Way Home
Food for Thought
One Bear Dances
Playing For Keeps
Pharoah's Engineer
The Truimvirate
The Eyes Have It
Wrong Number
Leave No Trails
Three Little Spies
World's a Stage
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel