Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Sea Hunt (1958–1961)

Sea Hunt was an American television series starring Lloyd Bridges as Mike Nelson, a Scuba Diver in the days when it was still very new. He works alone and the plot was always mostly carried through his voice over narrations. Typical adventures were finding a downed satellite or sunken treasure. The entire series is here.
Season 1
Sixty Feet Below
Flooded Mine
Rapture of the Deep
Mark of the Octopus
The Sea Sled
Female of the Species
Mr. Guinea Pig
Sonar Queen
Gold Below
Killer Whale
Midget Submarine
The Shark Cage
Hard hat
Treasure Machine
The Poacher
Girl in the Trunk
The Sponge Divers
Diamond River
Alligator Story
Magnetic Mine
Underwater Patrol
Legend of the Mermaid
More Episodes | Back to the Lloyd Bridges Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel